Aly’s days are numbered

Paranoid did great this weekend. We took down our usual four bosses quickly, then worked on Alysrazor. We have now gotten through as many as two cycles, so we are quite likely to take it down soon. 

It is quite a dance to learn, and even minor lag will kill you during the second (tornado) phase. But I am enjoying the fight. 

Zooe and I did some 2v2, first frost DK/resto Druid, then mage/rogue. Both about .500. But lots of fun. 

I am still farming Wailing Caverns on Chilldeed for Deviate Hatchlings and for horde rep. Lots of runs, only three hatchlings so far. Also getting some interesting low-level gear, some of which I will use or sell for transmogrification purposes. 

SWTOR’s update was very minor. It was about animation design. Interesting on a game design theory level, but little of interest to me as a player. 

Leave a comment